Skip to content

Our Team

Vaughn G. Silar, Jr. , PE, MBA, LEED AP President
Rodger C. Lease, PE
Director of Mechanical Engineering
James L. Sanford, PE
Senior Electrical Engineer
Peter E. Beddia, PE
Director of Electrical Engineering
Randy S. Ferree Project Manager Michael Quickel, PE
Electrical Engineer
Peter T. Shovlin, PE, LEED AP
Mechanical Engineer
Thomas D. Rumsey Designer William H. Ramage Project Manager Mark E. Millheim Designer
Leslie A. Wertman, LEED GA Designer

Telecom Services Manager

Kevin J. Markle Designer Tim Osborne Tim Osborne, EIT, LEED AP BD+C, BEAP
Electrical Engineer
Ryan N. Sartalis Designer Brian D. Martin Designer Merle C. Knipple Designer
Craig Akers Designer
Teresa J. Eberly Finance Lesa M. Kiddle Senior Administrative Assistant Larry G. Rohrbach Human Resources

You may select a team member’s photo to view their résumé.
Note: Résumés are in PDF format and Adobe Reader is required.